Administration / Support

President

Bill Thorndike Jr.                                                         bill.thorndike@medfab.com                  Phone #: 541-770-1172


Corporate Counsel / Secretary / Treasurer

Dan C. Thorndike                                                        dan.thorndike@medfab.com                 Phone #: 541-857-8222


Personnel / Safety

Brian Baker                                                                  brian.baker@medfab.com                       Phone #: 541-608-2620


Quality Assurance   

Matt Charley                                                               matt.charley@medfab.com                    Phone #: 541-608-2642


Admin Support

Winona Baker                                                            winona.baker@medfab.com                   Phone #: 541-608-2606


Business Operations Manager

Daniel Parks                                                                daniel.parks@medfab.com                    Phone #: 541-857-8221


       Sales / Marketing      

 V.P. - Marketing

David Thorndike                                                       davthorn@medfab.com                              Phone #: 541-770-1308


Construction / Custom Sales   

Tony Vargas                                                               tony.vargas@medfab.com                         Phone #: 541-608-2665



 Operations


Director of Operations

Tony Vargas                                                             tony.vargas@medfab.com                         Phone #: 541-608-2665


Purchasing

Brian Baker                                                               brian.baker@medfab.com                          Phone #: 541-608-2620


Shipping / Receiving

Al Williams                                                               medfab@medfab.com                                 Phone #: 541-944-9153


Maintenance                                                           medfab@medfab.com                                 Phone #: 541-770-1156


Shop Superintendent (1)

Dave Morgan                                                           dave.morgan@medfab.com                       Phone #: 541-608-2646


Shop Superintendent (2)

Matt Charley                                                           matt.charley@medfab.com                         Phone #: 541-608-2646                                                 


                                                                                                                           

 Engineering 


Senior Project Manager

Edu. Coordinator

Rick Walch                                                                                ric.walch@medfab.com                        Phone #: 541-770-1154


Engineering Manager  (P.E.)

Ron Buckingham                                                                  ron.buckingham@medfab.com           Phone #: 541-857-8228